Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Sameer Ohri, MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Corona, CA

14 total reviews

Sameer Ohri, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sameer Ohri, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Thorough appointment with sincere dialogue
Sam Ath P.
Submitted 09/29/18
I like friendly Dr . Thank you very much.
Kimberlyt W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Ohri is always patient and willing to listen. I have looked for a very long time to find a quality physician with knowledge of both holistic /eastern, and western medicine. Than you.
Michele M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Been going to Dr. Ohri since May. Have been very happy with his services thus far. Prompt response to messages, able to get appointments scheduled quickly and very short wait time in the waiting room! Highly recommend his office. And his staff are great too!
Craig D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Well knowledgeable
Renata Y.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr said I coil only talk about a few concerns. He rushed me and said I would need another appointment to discuss all my concerns. I have never heard of such a thing. It's an absurd I have to book more than one appointment for no major questions.
Shsron G.
Submitted 08/02/18
I have not had a recent visit. But in the past I was seen by Dr Ohri for minor issues and found him to be through and caring.
Rekha M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Ohri listens to problems patiently and gives expert consultation . Good staff . Overall great experience
Elaine A.
Submitted 08/01/18
I really appreciate Dr. Ohri's thorough attention and individualized approach to care!
Jake M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Positive outcome
Douglas C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Ohri is great very much pleased with his care, and takes his time to listen when I have a medical problem.
Angelina L.
Submitted 07/28/18
I've been seen by Dr. OhrI a few times. He is patient and great in recommending solutions to any health issues.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/28/18
attentive to the details of all my medical needs
Celeste S.
Submitted 07/26/18
I always have a great experience in Dr Ohri office. Very caring with Dr and staff.