Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Sameer Ohri, MD

Primary Care Physicians located in Corona, CA

27 total reviews

Sameer Ohri, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sameer Ohri, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience Thank you
Tag R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Ohri is a remarkable, talented and professional doctor. He never gave up till he found out about my condition. Very intelligent and through doctor and I love the office staff so sweet and caring despite being busy
Consorcia C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Christina the PA is very nice
CECILIA C.
Submitted 08/31/19
I highly recommend This Dr office the staff is amazing. Every answer I had was answered I’m pleased with my visit and will recommend anyone that is looking for a good physician
Mark M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Brittany is great!! Front staff are friendly and fun.
Ari J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good quality care and personable staff, some seem inexperienced though.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great people, loved my plan of action!!!
DENISE A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Ohri is incredibly professional... empathetic and listens. He has impeccable knowledge and skills to understand and formulate a diagnosis. I have been a patient for almost 2 years and I am greatful to have found him. Wonderful Doctor.
Rodney L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Super nice. We liked the doctor and the staff. It was our 1st visit and Dr.Ohri really listened to us and asked us lots of questions. We are excited to work with him on several health issues. Look forward to our next appointment.
John F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Katrina was amazing
Karen F.
Submitted 03/02/19
Easily the best experience I’ve encountered after searching and going through multiple physicians in the past few years. I feel safe, heard, and understood.
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Was able to schedule a last minute online appointment. Very Satisfied with the staff and PA.
Heather F.
Submitted 12/22/18
Katrina and the entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Thorough appointment with sincere dialogue
Sam Ath P.
Submitted 09/29/18
I like friendly Dr . Thank you very much.
Kimberlyt W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Ohri is always patient and willing to listen. I have looked for a very long time to find a quality physician with knowledge of both holistic /eastern, and western medicine. Than you.
Michele M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Been going to Dr. Ohri since May. Have been very happy with his services thus far. Prompt response to messages, able to get appointments scheduled quickly and very short wait time in the waiting room! Highly recommend his office. And his staff are great too!
Craig D.
Submitted 08/05/18
Well knowledgeable
Renata Y.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr said I coil only talk about a few concerns. He rushed me and said I would need another appointment to discuss all my concerns. I have never heard of such a thing. It's an absurd I have to book more than one appointment for no major questions.
Shsron G.
Submitted 08/02/18
I have not had a recent visit. But in the past I was seen by Dr Ohri for minor issues and found him to be through and caring.